Contacts Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 111 names in this directory

Adebowale, Mike
MRI Research Lead Radiographer
Barts Cancer Institute

m.adebowale@nhs.net
More information

Aggarwal, Ajay
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London; GSTT

ajay.aggarwal@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Ahmed, Mahbubl
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

mahbubl.ahmed@nhs.net
More information

Al-Salihi, Omar
Neuro-oncologist; Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

Omar.Al-Salihi@gstt.nhs.uk

Amos, Richard
Associate Professor of Proton Therapy
University College London (UCL)

r.amos@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Anderson, John
Professor of Experimental Paediatric Oncology
University College London (UCL); UCLH

j.anderson@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Baer, Esther
Clinical Translation Fellow
University College London (UCL)

e.baer@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Balkwill, Francis
Professor of Cancer Biology
Queen Mary University of London

f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Barber, Paul
Principal Optical Research Fellow
University College London (UCL)

p.barber@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Bjedov, Ivana
Senior Research Fellow in Radiation Biology
University College London (UCL)

i.bjedov@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Blower, Phil
Professor of Imaging Chemistry
King’s College London

philip.blower@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Boulton, Simon
Senior Group Leader in DNA damage response
The Francis Crick Institute and University College London (UCL)

simon.boulton@crick.ac.uk
More information

Brazil, Lucy
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London and GSTT

Lucy.Brazil@gstt.nhs.uk
More information

Brooks, Lucy
Senior Research Fellow in Cancer Biology
University College London (UCL)

lucy.j.brooks@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Carnell, Dawn
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

dawn.carnell@nhs.net
More information

Carter, Rebecca
Senior Research Fellow in Radiation Biology
University College London (UCL)

rebecca.carter@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Chain, Benny
Professor of Immunology
University College London (UCL)

b.chain@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Chandy, Edward
Clinical Research Fellow
University College London (UCL)

e.chandy@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Chang, Yen'ching
Clinical Lead in Proton Beam Therapy
University College London (UCL)

yenchingchang@nhs.net
More information

Clark, Catharine
Research Radiotherapy Physicist
UCLH

catharine.clark@nhs.net
More information

Conibear, John
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Barts Cancer Institute

john.conibear@nhs.net
More information

Cook, Jo
Radiotherapy Dosimetrist
Barts Cancer Institute

jo.cook3@nhs.net

D’Souza, Derek
Head of Radiotherapy Physics
University College London (UCL) and UCLH

derek.d'souza@ucl.ac.uk
More information

De Francesco, Irene
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

Irene.DeFrancesco@gstt.nhs.uk
More information

Dean, Jamie
Junior Group Leader in Computational Radiation Oncology
University College London (UCL)

jamie.dean@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Dubash, Suraiya
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

suraiya.dubash@nhs.net

Eminowicz, Gemma
Gynecological Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

gemmaeminowics@nhs.net
More information

Enver, Tariq
CI Director & Professor of Stem Cell Biology
University College London (UCL)

t.enver@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Evans, Rachel
Senior Research Fellow in Cancer Immunotherapy
King’s College London

rachel.evans@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Fekete, Charles-Antoine
UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
University College London (UCL)

c.fekete@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Fersht, Naomi
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
University College London (UCL) and UCLH

naomi.fersht@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Fisher, Jasmin
Professor of Computational Biology
University College London (UCL)

jasmin.fisher@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Fittall, Matthew
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
The Francis Crick Institute and University College London (UCL)

matthew.fittall@gmail.com
More information

Fraioli, Francesco
Honorary Radiologist and Nuclear Medicine Physician
University College London (UCL)

francesco.fraioli@nhs.net
More information

Fruhwirth, Gilbert
Senior Lecturer in Imaging Biology
King’s College London

gilbert.fruhwirth@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Gains, Jenny
Consultant in Paediatric Oncology
UCLH

jenny.gains@nhs.net
More information

Gaze, Mark
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
University College London (UCL) and UCLH

mgaze@nhs.net
More information

Golay, Xavier
Chair of Magnetic Resonance Physics and Translational Neuroscience
University College London (UCL)

x.golay@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Graham, Trevor
Professor of Cancer Evolution
Queen Mary University of London

t.graham@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Guerrero Urbano, Teresa
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

teresa.guerrero-urbano@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Gulliford, Sarah
Medical Physicist
University College London (UCL)

s.gulliford@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Hackshaw, Allan
Professor of Epidemiology and Medical Statistics
University College London (UCL)

a.hackshaw@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Hawkins, Maria
Professor of Radiation Oncology
University College London (UCL)

m.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Hiley, Crispin
Clinical Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant
University College London (UCL) and The Francis Crick Institute

crispin.hiley@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Hochhauser, Daniel
Professor of Medical Oncology
University College London (UCL) and UCLH

d.hochhauser@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Hodivala-Dilke, Kairbaan
Professor of the Tumour Microenvironment
Queen Mary University of London

k.hodivala-dilke@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Jacques, Tom
Professor of Paediatric Neuropathology
University College London (UCL)

t.jacques@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Jani, Zankhana
Superintendent Radiographer
UCLH

zankhana.jani@nhs.net
More information

Johnson, Ursula
Operational Lead Radiotherapy Physics
UCLH

u.johnson@nhs.net

Jolly, Simon
Associate Professor in Accelerator Physics
University College London (UCL)

s.jolly@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Kong, Anthony
Reader and Honorary Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

anthony.kong@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Kordasti, Shahram
Senior Lecturer and Group Leader in Applied Cancer Immunopathology
King’s College London

shahram.kordasti@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Kosmin, Michael
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
University College London (UCL) and UCLH

m.kosmin@ucl.ac.uk; michael.kosmin@nhs.net
More information

Le Grange, Franel
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

f.legrange@nhs.net
More information

Lemoine, Nick
BCI Director & Professor of Molecular Oncology
Queen Mary University of London

bci-director@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Lim, Pei
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

pei.lim@nhs.net
More information

Macdougall, Niall
Head of Clinical Dosimetry
Queen Mary University of London and Barts Cancer Institute

niallmacdougall@nhs.net
More information

Malanchi, Ilaria
Group Leader in Tumour-host Interaction
The Francis Crick Institute

Ilaria.malanchi@crick.ac.uk
More information

Manolopoulos, Spyros
Senior Research Fellow in Medical Physics
University College London (UCL)

s.manolopoulos@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Marafioti, Teresa
Consultant Histopathologist & Honorary Reader
University College London (UCL) and UCLH

t.marafioti@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Marshall, John
Professor in Tumour Biology
Queen Mary University of London

j.f.marshall@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Martin, Sarah
Reader
Queen Mary University of London

sarah.martin@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Martinez-Barbera, Jose (JP)
Professor of Developmental Biology and Cancer
University College London (UCL)

j.martinez-barbera@ucl.ac.uk
More information

McClelland, Jamie
Associate Professor in Medical Image Computing
University College London (UCL)

j.mcclelland@ucl.ac.uk
More information

McCormack, Mary
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

mary.mccormack2@nhs.net
More information

McGranahan, Nicholas
Group Leader in Cancer Genome Evolution
The Francis Crick Institute and University College London (UCL)

Nicholas.McGranahan@crick.ac.uk
More information

Mistry, Anisha
Tissue Processor Laboratory Technician
University College London (UCL)

a.s.mistry@ucl.ac.uk

Mittnacht, Sibylle
Professor of Cell and Molecular Oncology
University College London (UCL)

s.mittnacht@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Moinuddin, Ali
PBT Radiographer
UCLH

syed.moinuddin@nhs.net

Nauth-Misir, Anne
Therapeutic Radiographer
Barts Cancer Institute

anne.nauth-misir@nhs.net

Ng, Tony
Joint Head of School of Cancer & Pharmaceutical Sciences
King’s College London

tony.ng@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Nisbet, Andy
Professor and Head of Department of Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering
University College London (UCL)

andrew.nisbet@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Owczarczyk, Kasia
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

Kasia.Owczarczyk@gstt.nhs.uk
More information

Parker, Peter
Professor of Cancer Cell Biology and Director of the CRUK KHP Centre
King’s College London

peter.parker@crick.ac.uk
More information

Parrinello, Simona
Professor of Neuro-oncology
University College London (UCL)

s.parrinello@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Pedrosa, Rita
Senior Research Fellow in Tumour Endogenesis
Queen Mary University of London

rita.pedrosa@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Pillay, Nischalan
Associate Clinical Professor in Cell Pathology & Clinician Scientist
University College London (UCL)

n.pillay@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Powles, Tom
Professor of Genitourinary Oncology & Director of the Barts Cancer Centre
Barts Cancer Institute

Thomas.Powles@bartshealth.nhs.uk
More information

Poxon, Jackie
Consultant Clinical Scientist
Barts Cancer Institute

jackie.poxon1@nhs.net

Pule, Martin
Senior Lecturer in Haematology CAR-modified T cell therapies
University College London (UCL)

martin.pule@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Quezada, Sergio
Professor of Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy
University College London (UCL)

s.quezada@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Reis Ferreira, Miguel
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

miguel.reisferreira@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Rhodes, Claire
Superintendent Radiographer
UCLH

claire.rhodes1@nhs.net

Richards, Thomas
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

t.richards2@nhs.net
More information

Ricketts, Kate
Associate Professor of Cancer Physics at the Division of Surgery and Interventional Science
University College London (UCL)

k.ricketts@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Royle, Gary
Professor of Medical Radiation Oncology
University College London (UCL)

g.royle@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Sahai, Erik
Group Leader in Cancer Biology
The Francis Crick Institute

erik.sahai@crick.ac.uk
More information

Sawyer, Elinor
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London and GSTT

elinor.sawyer@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Seddon, Beatrice
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

beatrice.seddon@nhs.net
More information

Sirianni, Stefano
Clinical and Technical Development
Barts Cancer Institute

stefano.sirianni@nhs.net

Sivabalasingham, Suganya
Consultant Clinical Oncologist

suganya.sivabalasingham@nhs.net

Sosabowski, Jane
Reader in Preclinical Molecular Imaging
Barts Cancer Institute

j.k.sosabowski@qmul.ac.uk
More information

Swampillai, Angela
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

Angela.Swampillai@gstt.nhs.uk
More information

Swanton, Charlie
CRUK-UCL-CRICK Clinical Cancer Medicine Lead
The Francis Crick Institute

Charles.Swanton@crick.ac.uk
More information

Tabor, Alethea
Professor of Organic Chemistry
University College London (UCL)

a.b.tabor@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Terry, Samantha
Senior Lecturer in Radiobiology
King’s College London

samantha.terry@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Tolomeo, Daniele
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
University College London (UCL)

d.tolomeo@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Treisman, Richard
Director of Research
The Francis Crick Institute

richard.treisman@crick.ac.uk
More information

Tsoka, Sophia
Reader in Bioinformatics
King’s College London

sophia.tsoka@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Vancevska, Aleksandra
Post-doctoral Research Fellow in DBS Repair Metabolism
The Francis Crick Institute

aleksandra.vancevska@crick.ac.uk
More information

Veiga, Catarina
Senior Research Fellow in PBT
University College London (UCL)

c.veiga@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Vivekanandan, Sindu
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London and GSTT

Sindu.Vivekanandan@gstt.nhs.uk
More information

Walczak, Henning
Head of Department of Cancer Biology and Scientific Director of the Cancer Research UK – UCL Centre at the UCL Cancer Insitute
University College London (UCL)

h.walczak@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Walker-Samuel, Simon
Professor of Biophysics and Imaging
University College London (UCL)

simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk
More information

Webster, Amanda
RTTQA Radiographer
GSTT

amanda.webster@gstt.nhs.net

White, Ingrid
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London and GSTT

Ingrid.White@gstt.nhs.uk
More information

Wickers, Sairanne
Consultant Breast Radiographer
UCLH

sairanne.wickers@nhs.net
More information

Wilson, James
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
UCLH

james.wilson4@nhs.net
More information

Witney, Tim
Sir Henry Dale Fellow and Honorary Senior Lecturer
King’s College London

tim.witney@kcl.ac.uk
More information

Yates, Lucy
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
King’s College London

Lucy.Yates@gstt.nhs.uk